Zopiclone 7.5mg

Availability: check_circleIn stock

SKU:ZP 7.5

£0.00

Customer Reviews-10item(s)

1-10 of 25

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Love, love love this website it is like no other. Fantastic website Review by Nyisha
Price
Quality
Value
Very happy to order from this website which I have been doing so for some time as it is a reliable trusted website. Also the customer service I've received has been absolutely excellent! Love this website and will always be ordering from here and no other website. This website has excellent customer service, affordable prices, and a swift delivery! 10/10 for my experience and the quality of the medication is great. Its a fantastic trusted service they offer people with ailments or sleep disorders really is fantastic. (Posted on 25/01/2020)
Still no sleep Review by Càine
Price
Quality
Value
I brought Zopiclone of you last week it arrived on time but not happy with the product at first I took 1 tablet but couldn’t get to sleep then I took two more tablets but still nothing happened then I took 4 more tablet with alcohol still no sleep I’m a heroin user and I’ve been meaning to get hold of strong sedative tablets so I can come off the heroin with sleeping tablets. Last time I used diazepam it helped it put me to sleep (Posted on 19/12/2019)
Good company and produce 6/10 Review by Lainey
Price
Quality
Value
I don’t know if I’m a huge fan of this batch in perticular seems different from others they did . They do work just I take 5 instead of 2/3 At bed time . But company always answer me the only issue I had was I paid for express delivery and never got it for 2 days but they were very helpful kept (Posted on 11/12/2019)
Rubbish Review by Danny
Price
Quality
Value
Absolute rubbish do not buy ever (Posted on 26/08/2019)
Quality product with fast delivery Review by Catherine
Price
Quality
Value
Very happy with my purchase and very quick delivery. (Posted on 20/08/2019)
Good pills but can't get hold of no one. Review by Monica
Price
Quality
Value
I was not sure to buy these but they are good pills not like on other sites which are blue! Proper pills, I paid for next day which was on a sat delivery but this did not arrive. It was down to a Sat special delivery costing 10.50 not 6.50, this then came on the Monday morning.
The email address on site does not work as bounces back and I find the chat talk no one' answers.
I think the customer service needs to be improved as trusting, also they should email the tracking no to you.
Good pills though just maybe sort the emails out. (Posted on 25/07/2019)
Waiting for first order 3532 Review by Tracey
Price
Quality
Value
Hi I’m ordering for the first time as the site seems new I have paid via bank transfer so I’m hoping all will be trouble hassle free! (Posted on 01/07/2019)
Waiting for first order 3532 Review by Tracey
Price
Quality
Value
Hi I’m ordering for the first time as the site seems new I have paid via bank transfer so I’m hoping all will be trouble hassle free! (Posted on 01/07/2019)
All Round Excellent Review by Mez
Price
Quality
Value
The genuine article. Speedy delivery. Very pleased. (Posted on 11/01/2019)
No comment Review by Toots
Price
Quality
Value
At first brilliant amazing then yesterday the tablets wasnt the same had to chuck away and wasnt cheap so ive lost nearly £150 (Posted on 05/01/2019)

1-10 of 25

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Zopiclone 7.5mg

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value

  • Paypal