Zopiclone 7.5mg

Availability: check_circleIn stock

SKU:ZP 7.5

£0.00

Customer Reviews-10item(s)

1-10 of 17

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
All Round Excellent Review by Mez
Price
Quality
Value
The genuine article. Speedy delivery. Very pleased. (Posted on 11/01/2019)
No comment Review by Toots
Price
Quality
Value
At first brilliant amazing then yesterday the tablets wasnt the same had to chuck away and wasnt cheap so ive lost nearly £150 (Posted on 05/01/2019)
Fast service Review by Gemma
Price
Quality
Value
Received the item super fast (Posted on 03/12/2018)
Wonder pill Review by Roberta
Price
Quality
Value
Great med the only one that I can have a great night sleeping (Posted on 12/10/2018)
Positive outcome Review by Teresa
Price
Quality
Value
I was quite sceptical of the potential benefits of this product despite the science making sense. As such, I decided to take a chance and I can quite honestly say that within two weeks of taking this product I noted a significant change in my sleeping pattern, continuity of deeper sleep and R.E.M. sleep. The improved manner and depth of my sleep has in turn elevated my personal sense of well-being which has improved my general mood.
(Posted on 10/09/2018)
Fantastic Review by Kevin
Price
Quality
Value
I have only just started taking these tablets. I bought to see if they would help my insomnia, not as a weight loss supplement. The results after such a short period of time ( 4 days) are impressive......my sleep pattern has improved enormously and my mind does not race when in bed. I am actually sleeping most of the night and I am sure this will improve over the next few days (Posted on 10/09/2018)
Already purchased again Review by Micheal bleasedale
Price
Quality
Value
I have found a difference in mood since taking these tablets. I feel like my happy thought are slowly coming back
(Posted on 10/09/2018)
Good product and service Review by Gemma
Price
Quality
Value
Only been taking these a few days but am find I am already sleeping better. They are very easy to take with no after taste. Happy with the product and service (Posted on 10/09/2018)
This product has facilitated my life! Review by Marta furs
Price
Quality
Value
This product has facilitated my life. When I take the first tablet, I was feeling the effect already. After half an hour I felt myself cheerful. This is a great product against the winter depression. This is the best thing that humanity invented! Now I no longer fall asleep crying!!!
Depresszió ellen tökéletes! (Posted on 10/09/2018)
A life changer for me for which I'm extremely grateful. Review by Ann-Marie
Price
Quality
Value
I can't thank you enough for introducing me to this product, it has been a godsend. I've never been a good sleeper since having kids and being a bit of a worrier. Since day one of taking this, my sleep pattern is so much better and more importantly, I feel much better and my anxiety has improved tremendously. I'll never be without these from now on and I will continue to recommend to all, many thanks. (Posted on 10/09/2018)

1-10 of 17

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Zopiclone 7.5mg

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value

  • Paypal